How To Become a MASTER Recruiter Online…without spending a Dime”


When you get into having your own business a lot of people have questions about recruitment. How the hell do I get people to buy my things???? On the brief video I hosted answering business start up questions, I stated that it isn’t really what you sell, it’s how you sell it.

I recently join in on a Magnetic Sponsoring webinar with Bill and Michelle Pescosolido. Now if you don’t know who they are and you’re entering internet marketing or network marketing. I am going to need you to look them up A.S.A.P. They are one of the top money earners in MLSP and they are facebook marketing gurus.

WITHIN THE FIRST 6 MINUTES OF THE WEBINAR…

I was able to learn new techniques about marketing and driving traffic to a fan or personal page. Some techniques involved pay per click ads which I talked about in my other video and another way was group stalking.

Yes, I said group stalking. Have you ever looked at all the different groups Facebook has? There are literally millions on there! I bet they’re at least 40 groups created everyday!!
The key to group stalking is NOT to spam the hell out of members with your products but to build relationships and network with potential prospects in your target audience. The thing is, it won’t be awkward because you share the commonality of belonging to that same group!

There were many fun-filled tips discussed in the webinar like, how to keep your prospect engaged in your offer, the “Art of Asking questions”, How to handle Objections, and how to handle prospects that you’ve acquired online.
Now all of these tactics I personally use and have been very effective for me!

I KNOW YOU COULDNT LISTEN IN WHILE ALL OF THE JUICY SECRETS WERE BEING TOLD BUT….

Hopefully, one very lucky person (of my choosing of course) will win a chance to get all of the webinar notes and pointers so they can start growing their home business the smart, cost effective way!

“Well, how do you win Tachi?” is what you’re probably asking. Well it’s simple. Comment Comment Comment. If you comment and get other people to show me love on this post saying that it was YOU that brought them to the post then it will be YOU that wins all the secrets to recuiting success and a free interview with Blackbelt recruiting guru Mark Wieser! Remember, comment, comment, comment!!

Chetachi Odelugo
Email:codelugo66@yahoo.com
Twitter:twitter.com/chetachi_o
Facebook:facebook.com/tachi.odelugo

If you are tired of the frustration of not being able to recruit members into your business, click on this link for a step-by-step blueprint on how to generate traffic to your business=======>http://Chetachi_O.trafficformula2.com  (unless your already getting 10-20 pospect a day!)

About chetachio

Hello All, My name is Chetachi "Tachi" Odelugo. I am a aspiring physician who wants to be the friend and an adviser that patients can lean on for support and a friend who answers and advises on how to best deal with their individual situation. While I have a passion for languages, traveling, and dancing, being a physician is what allows me to fulfill my ultimate fervor to aid that little girl with asthma who never thought she could run track, or the elderly man suffering from Parkinson’s Disease that is now in Spain watching his grandson play soccer, or even the 40 year old woman with breast cancer attend her first breast cancer awareness walk as a survivor; dreams that they never thought they could without my help and the help of other physicians. So imagine my dismay when I find out that to go to medical school would probably put my in debt for half of my life and I would have to live on a budget of $0. I got tired of being BROKE, tired of struggling, tired of watching as my mom worked endlessly to support my siblings and I. I got tired of seeing her bare the struggle all by herself. Living paycheck to paycheck just wasn't cutting it anymore. So when I started my own MLM (mult-level marketing) business, I knew I had nothing to loose and so much to gain. Since then, I've become a director of my business generating new leads everyday. I have also discovered several tactics on how to turn cold prospects into warm, future business partners. I created this group to help individuals who own their own businesses to market more efficiently on social media sites like Facebook and Twitter. I have found that many people will try to utilize social media networks to promote their business and often come out unsuccessful because they are not properly using these social media sites to their advantage. I also create this blog in order for those who have failed at business or those who want to take a shot at entrepreneurship can have an easier way to find primary and/or side projects that will supplement their income. I hope you join me and that my efforts help everyone.
This entry was posted in MLM Leads, The Best Way to Get Started and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to How To Become a MASTER Recruiter Online…without spending a Dime”

  1. Great post. It’s unfortunate that people have turned facebook into a spam-a-thon. People forget that rules that apply in the “real world” still apply on the internet. Reach out and make genuine connections and you will find nothing but success in your business. Stay Successful My Friend.

  2. Tonya Biglow says:

    Loved every min of your post. Your energy was great as well. Keep doing what your doing!

  3. Sigrid McNab says:

    Thanks so much for your great pointers Tachi. Group stalking. Wow!

Leave a comment